Amazon is truly an amazing thing. It is so good at its job. I love it. Thus, I am giving you fine people more gaming electronics to put on your wishlist.

I am sure many of you use a keyboard when gaming. It is truly essential to be able to use the WASD keys in CS:GO or QWER keys in League of Legends. I think the Corsair K95 is a great buy for gamers. It is a mechanical keyboard with an aluminum body. This keyboard is equipped with Cherry MX Red key switches. These give this keyboard a more than satisfying click when pressed.


Get this cool keyboard here

Last time I did Amazing Amazon Buys I told you guys about the Logitech G502 Proteus Spectrum. This time I would like to introduce its older cousin, the Logitech G900 Chaos Spectrum. I personally have this mouse and I love it. This beast of a mouse has dpi switchs. It also has brakes for its scroll wheel which you can press to switch between free and notched scrolling. It has many RGB color setting to choose from. One thing that is unique to this mouse is that it is WIRELESS. Don’t cringe when I say that, the lag time on this mouse is lower than most wired mouses. It’s truly an amazing piece of engineering. It also has magnetic side buttons that you can customize to fit your needs. If you are a conservative player, you can have no side switches. If you are the top of the line twitch sniper, you can choose to have all of the four switches on. This mouse is ambidextrous so lefties can use it as well. Take my advice and purchase this mouse. Although it is more expensive, I contend it is the epitome of High quality and well made.


Get this amazing mouse here

Thanks for taking a look at this blog post. If you like it and want to support us, please donate at our Patreon here.

Leave a Reply

